dates

 Time to Shine! The Center for Performing Arts  4375 Woodbine Road, Pace, Florida 32571  850.994.5678  info@timetoshineflorida.com
Returning Musician Registration Returning Dancer Registration New Student Registration! Fall Classes Begin Labor Day (CENTER CLOSED) SRCSD Planning (CENTER OPEN!) Watch Week Halloween (CENTER CLOSED) Great Gulfcoast Arts Festival Veteran’s Day (CENTER OPEN!) Collaborative Snowball Rehearsals Showcase Costume Payments Due Thanksgiving Break Collaborative Snowball Rehearsal Snowball Dress Rehearsal Snowball Showcase Christmas Break SRCSD Planning (CENTER OPEN!) M. L. King Day (CENTER CLOSED) Presidents' Day (CENTER CLOSED) Riverwalk Festival Watch Week Spring Break SRCSD Planning (CENTER OPEN!) Good Friday (CENTER CLOSED) Collaborative Musician Rehearsals Costume Week Memorial Day (CENTER CLOSED) Musical Revue Virtual Performances Grand Finale Showcase
July 24 (Wednesday, 2–4pm) July 25 (Thursday, 2–4pm) August 3 (Saturday, 10am–1pm) August 12 (Monday) September 2 (Monday) October 14 (Monday) October 21–25 (Monday–Friday) October 31 (Thursday) November 2 & 3 (Saturday & Sunday) November 11 (Monday) November 9 & 15 (Saturday & Friday) November 15 (Friday) November 25–29 (Monday–Friday) December 7 (Saturday) December 14 (Saturday) December 15 (Sunday 2pm) December 16–January 5 January 6 (Monday) January 20 (Monday) February 17 (Monday) March 7 (Saturday) March 9–13 (Monday–Friday) March 16–20 (Monday–Friday) March 23 (Monday) April 11 (Friday) May 8 & 15 (Fridays) May 11–15 (Monday–Friday) May 25 (Monday) May 26–29 (Tuesday–Saturday) June 6 (Saturday 2pm)

>Performance Season Calendar!

Take the time to review and take note of all these important dates!

dates

>Performance Season Calendar!

Take the time to review and take note of all these important dates!
Returning Musician Registration Returning Dancer Registration New Student Registration! Fall Classes Begin Labor Day (CENTER CLOSED) SRCSD Planning (CENTER OPEN!) Watch Week Halloween (CENTER CLOSED) Great Gulfcoast Arts Festival Veteran’s Day (CENTER OPEN!) Collaborative Snowball Rehearsals Showcase Costume Payments Due Thanksgiving Break Collaborative Snowball Rehearsal Snowball Dress Rehearsal Snowball Showcase Christmas Break SRCSD Planning (CENTER OPEN!) M. L. King Day (CENTER CLOSED) Presidents' Day (CENTER CLOSED) Riverwalk Festival Watch Week Spring Break SRCSD Planning (CENTER OPEN!) Good Friday (CENTER CLOSED) Collaborative Musician Rehearsals Costume Week Memorial Day (CENTER CLOSED) Musical Revue Virtual Performances Grand Finale Showcase
July 24 (Wednesday, 2–4pm) July 25 (Thursday, 2–4pm) August 3 (Saturday, 10am–1pm) August 12 (Monday) September 2 (Monday) October 14 (Monday) October 21–25 (Monday–Friday) October 31 (Thursday) November 2 & 3 (Saturday & Sunday) November 11 (Monday) November 9 & 15 (Saturday & Friday) November 15 (Friday) November 25–29 (Monday–Friday) December 7 (Saturday) December 14 (Saturday) December 15 (Sunday 2pm) December 16–January 5 January 6 (Monday) January 20 (Monday) February 17 (Monday) March 7 (Saturday) March 9–13 (Monday–Friday) March 16–20 (Monday–Friday) March 23 (Monday) April 11 (Friday) May 8 & 15 (Fridays) May 11–15 (Monday–Friday) May 25 (Monday) May 26–29 (Tuesday–Saturday) June 6 (Saturday 2pm)
 Time to Shine! The Center for Performing Arts  4375 Woodbine Road, Pace, Florida 32571  850.994.5678  info@timetoshineflorida.com